Some Updates

I had been engrossed with the midterm tasks last week that I was unable to find time to do regular updates here. I worked on completing the midterm tasks till last Monday. Most of code is yet to be reviewed. I woke up with high fever and sore throat the next day, took rest for some days before starting the post midterm work again. I feel much better now and will update the weekly report which I missed last week, and continue with giving regular updates through my daily snippets.

Leave a Reply

